Cart 0

Usborne My Second Reading Libraby 40 Books (Red Box)

RM 280.00

Size 19.5 x 13cm

My Second Reading Library consists of 50 books which are in different levels. 

The first 14 books are taken from Usborne First Reading Level Three. These stories, including many classics tales, are designed to boost developing readers' confidence. 

The next 16 books are taken from Usborne First Reading Level Four. These slightly longer stories help to increase readers' stamina in a range of story styles. 

20 further books are taken from Usborne Young Reading Series One. Each of these books contains several lively short stories, or one longer story in easy-to-read chapters.

Titles in this collection are:

Below books are with free download audio.
The Runwaway Princess
Sleeping Beauty
The Elves and the Shoemaker
Hansel and Gretel
Puss in Boots
The Nutcracker
The Little Mermaid
The Princess and the Pea
Jack and the Beanstalk
The Wooden Horse
Snow White and the Seven Dwarves
The Hare and the Tortoise
Androcles and the Lion
The Emperor and the Nightingale
The Inch Prince
The Reluctant Dragon
Little Red Riding Hood
Goldilocks and the Three Bears
The Town Mouse and the Country Mouse
The Ugly Duckling
The Runaway Pancake
The Leopard and the Sky God
The Little Red Hen
The Gingerbread Man
The Three Little Pigs
The Enormous Turnip
The Boy Who Cried Wolf
The Mouse's Wedding
The Musicians of Bremen
Chicken Licken

Below titles are without free download audio,
The Frog Prince
The Adventures of Sinbad the Sailor
Ali Baba and the Forty Thieves
Aladdin and His Magical Lamp
The Monkey King
Saint George and the Dragon
Dick Whittington
Princess Polly and the Pony
The Owl and the Pussycat
Baba Yaga the Flying Witch
The Golden Carpet
The Tin Soldier
The Magic Porridge Pot
The Dinosaur Who Lost His Roar
The Magic Pear Tree
The Goose that Laid the Golden Eggs
The King's Pudding