Cart 0

My Little Pony DVDs

RM 49.00

My Little Pony DVDs

RM49 per set

Season 1:

01.Friendship is Magic A

02.Friendship is Magic B

03.The Ticket Master

04.Applebuck Season

05.Griffon the Brush-Off

06.Boast Busters


08.Look Before You Sleep

09.Bridle Gossip

10.Swarm of the Century

11.Winter Wrap Up

12.Call of the Cutie

13.Fall Weather Friends

14.Suited for Success

15.Feeling Pinkie Keen

16.Sonic Rainboom

17.Stare Master

18.The Show Stoppers

19.A Dog and Pony Show

20.Green Isn't Your Color

21.Over a Barrel

22.A Bird in the Hoof

23.The Cutie Mark Chronicles

24.Owls Well That Ends Well

25.Party of One

26.The Best Night Ever

Season 2:

01.The Return of Harmony Part A

02.The Return of Harmony Part B

03.Lesson Zero

04.Luna Eclipsed

05.Sisterhooves Social

06.The Cutie Pox

07.May the Best Pet Win

08.The Mysterious Mare Do Well

09.Sweet and Elite

10.Secret of My Excess

11.Family Appreciation Day

12.Baby Cakes

13.Hearths Warming Eve

14.The Last Roundup

15.The Super Speedy Cider Squeezy

16.Read It and Weep

17.Hearts and Hooves Day

18.A Friend in Deed

19.Putting Your Hoof Down

20.It’s About Time

21.Dragon Quest

22.Hurricane Fluttershy

23.Ponyville Confidential

24.MMMystery On the Friendship Express



Season 3:

01.The Crystal Empire Part 1

02.The Crystal Empire Part 2

03.Too Many Pinkie Pies

04.One Bad Apple

05.Magic Duel

06.Sleepless in Ponyville

07.Wonderbolt Academy

08.Apple Family Reunion

09.Spike at Your Service

10.Keep Calm and FlutterOn

Pre-order / Ready Stock


Terms & Conditions (please read)