Cart 0

Dr.Seuss Collection DVDs

RM 36.00

Dr.Seuss Collection DVDs
RM36 per set
10 DVDs - Total of 40 Episodes

Language - English
No Subtitle

List of Episode,
01 Show Me the Honey
Migration Vacation
02 I Love the Nightlife
Oh, Give Me a Home
03 Many Ants Make Light Work
Nest Best Thing
04 A Plan for Sand
Whale Music
05 Flower Power
Snow man's Land
06. Dress Up Day
07. Trees Company
Now You See Me
08. Rain Game
No S-S-Sweater is Better
09. A Tale About Tails
Sticky Situation
10. Night Lights
Go, Snails, Go!
11. Flight of the Penguin
Let's Go Fly a Kite
12. You Should Be Dancing
Batty for Bats
13. Maps
Termite Towers
14. The Lost Egg
Hold On Tight
15. Jump!
Slow Down for Sloths
16. Chasing Rainbows
Follow the Prints
17. Reindeer Games
Along Came a Spider
18. A Long Winter's Nap
The Tree Doctor
19. Pick Your Friends
Finola's Farm
20. Incredible Journey

Pre-order / Ready Stock
Terms & Conditions (please read)

Thank you for visiting our webstore!
Our items are either in ready stock or pre-order.
For ready stock, parcel will be posted out within 1-3 working days.
For pre-order, ETA will be around 4-6 weeks.

Feel free to pm us to check for product availability.
Enjoy Your Shopping!